X
логин
Пароль

With the latest developments and web design, today you have a great opportunity to use advanced services to create and test sites, blogs, applications, and other Web resources.

1. Proto.io
Excellent service for programmers, because with it you can create the layout and the elements, and then test the functionality of the site. In addition to its own project, you can follow the library bidirectional interfaces.

2. Pidoco
With this service you can create a structure of your future web resource. Ready schemes can be saved and changed by dragging the different instruments. One of the advantages: the ability to use the tool on your mobile device.

3. The Vonn Mobile Material Design UI Kit
This service is a rich variety of UI-templates (over a hundred) that simplify the development of applications for Android. For any changes to the template using a generic and easy way to drag and drop elements. The work program is identical service Material Design Google.

4. Firefly
Tool for working with UI themes: images and applications. Not just a tool, but also as a professional website Firefly is indispensable for large companies, whose aim is to address the team.

5. InVision
Another service for the team. His task - to create layouts jointly: developers and managers. The main functions of a modern tool aimed at planning tasks, add comments to the process of the work, making adjustments and tracking online.

6. AppCooker
The new application allows you to create and manage projects for interfaces that include icons, widgets, mockups, content. The advantage of this application in determining the amount to create an application that will allow you to add, modify and delete the created / selected interface elements. Today, AppCooker is widely used as a draft for customers.

7. OmniGraffle
Tools for iOS with advanced control functions for documents and charting, charts, diagrams, and page layouts.

8. Maxymiser
A popular tool that allows you to check the correspondence between the designed interface and existing products / services. So you can easily increase the conversion of the resource. To begin the analysis fit any page of the site.

X
логин
Пароль


Благодаря новейшим разработкам веб и дизайн, сегодня у Вас есть прекрасная возможность использовать перспективные сервисы для создания и тестирования сайтов, блогов, приложений и других веб ресурсов.

1. Proto.io
Отличный сервис для программистов, поскольку с его помощью Вы сможете создать макет и элементы, а после проверить работоспособность сайта. Помимо собственного проекта, Вы можете следить за библиотекой двунаправленных интерфейсов.

2. Pidoco
С помощью данного сервиса Вы можете создать структуру своего будущего веб ресурса. Готовые схемы можно сохранять и изменять при помощи перетаскивания различных инструментов. Один из плюсов: возможность использовать  инструмент на мобильном устройстве.

3. The Vonn Mobile Material Design UI Kit
Этот сервис богат разнообразием UI-шаблонов (более ста), которые упрощают разработку приложений для Android. Для любых изменений шаблона используется универсальный и  простой способ перетаскивания элементов. Работа сервиса идентична программе Material Design Google.

4. Firefly
Инструмент для работы с UI тематикой: изображения и приложения. Не просто инструмент, но и как профессиональный сайт Firefly незаменим для масштабных компаний, чьей целью является решение вопросов коллективом.

5. InVision
Еще один сервис для работы команды. Его задача – создание макетов совместными усилиями: разработчиков и менеджеров. Главные функции современного инструмента  направлены на планирование задач, добавление комментариев к процессу работы, внесение коррективов и их отслеживание в режиме онлайн.

6. AppCooker
Новое приложение позволяет создавать и вести проекты для интерфейсов, которые включают в себя иконки, виджеты, мокапы, контент. Преимущество данного приложения в определении суммы создания приложения, что позволит Вам добавлять, корректировать и удалять созданные/выбранные элементы интерфейса. Сегодня,  AppCooker широко используется как черновик для заказчиков.


7. OmniGraffle
Сервис для iOS с расширенным контролем документов и функциями для построения графиков, схем, диаграмм, а также макетов страниц.


8. Maxymiser
Популярный инструмент, который позволяет проверить соответствие между разработанным интерфейсом и уже существующим товаром/услугами. Таким образом Вы легко сможете повысить конверсию своего ресурса. Для начала анализа подойдет любая страница сайта.