X
логин
Пароль

 

Today it is fashionable and popular to create blogs, and their theme is absolutely diverse. Perhaps every minute around the world there are thousands of blogs that are looking to the future success and fame. In addition to creating a blog you must take care of his position in the SERPs to get the maximum amount of attention from the audience.

How to promote a blog on the same high regard?

1. Well-chosen topic

You may want to tell the public about healthy eating or the latest car make? With the service service wordstat.yandex.ru you easily tap that most Internet users are interested in. This tool shows statistics about the frequent requests. Having done this analysis, you can select and apply the most popular theme for your blog.
 
2. Competent structure

Usually the structure of each blog - article. Be sure to use keywords (using the aforementioned service) and fits them not only in the title, but the "body" of the article. Be careful while using targeted queries as illiterate and "cutting ear" distribution of words recognized by search engines as irrelevant resource. The volume of blog entries from 500 starts and ends with 3000 sim sim. Do not forget that great articles - 1000 sim and higher costs, and it is desirable to separate headings lists (ordered and unordered).

3. perelinkovka

Following the development blog, create internal linking that will not only help blog visitors find the information, but also a positive impact on confidence in the Internet. Navigation - one of the key moments of the promotion not only blogs, but sites. Thus you will increase the interest in the blog, and the search robot will raise its position in SERP.

4. Update content

As with any kind of website, a blog should be updated. Constantly adding news articles, useful information and images will keep the audience in the intrigue, it's also important to enter the trust robots on the Internet.

5. External promotion

The quickest and most effective way to promote external blogs - advertising on social networks. Today there is no man who would not have had an account in the popular social networks. Promote your blog on any topic by SMO will help to attract the audience. For this purpose only should register your blog (like myself once) in one or all at once social networks and actively conduct his life, adding news, images and communicating with stakeholders.

X
логин
Пароль

Основные правила продвижения блогов

 

Сегодня модно и популярно создавать блоги, причем их тематика абсолютно разнообразная. Пожалуй, каждую минуту во всем мире появляются тысячи блогов, которые надеются на будущий успех и известность. Помимо создания блога необходимо позаботится о его позиции в поисковой выдачи для получения внимания от максимального количества аудитории.

Как же продвинуть блог на высокую позицию?

1. Хорошо подобранная тема

Возможно Вы хотите поведать публике о здоровом питании или новейших марках автомобилей? С помощью сервиса сервиса wordstat.yandex.ru Вы без затруднений выявите что наиболее интересует пользователей интернета. Данный инструмент показывает статистику о частых запросах. Проделав такой анализ, Вы сможете выбрать и применить наиболее популярную тему для своего блога.
 
2. Грамотная структура

Как правило структура каждого блога – статьи. Обязательно используйте ключевые слова (при помощи вышеупомянутого сервиса) и вписывайте их не только в заголовок, но и «тело» статьи. Будьте внимательны во время использования целевых запросов, поскольку неграмотное и «режущее ухо» распределение слов распознается поисковыми роботами как нерелевантный ресурс. Объем записей в блоге начинается от 500 сим и заканчивается 3000 сим. Не забывайте, что большие статьи – от 1000 сим и выше стоит разделять подзаголовками и желательно списками (нумерованные и ненумерованные).

3. Перелинковка

После разработки блога, создайте внутреннюю перелинковку, что не только поможет посетителям блога найти нужную информацию, но и положительно повлияет на доверие в интернете. Навигация – один из ключевых моментов продвижения не только блогов, но и сайтов. Таким образом Вы повысите интерес к блогу, а поисковый робот  поднимет его позицию в выдаче.

4. Обновление содержимого

Как и сайт любого вида, блог стоит обновлять. Постоянно добавление новостных статей, полезная информация и изображения будут держать аудиторию в интриге, что также важно для входа в доверие роботов сети интернет.

5. Внешнее продвижение

Самый быстрый и эффективный способ для внешнего продвижение блогов – реклама в социальных сетях. Сегодня нет человека, который бы не имел аккаунт в популярных социальных сетях. Продвижения блога любой тематики путем SMO поможет привлечь публику. Для этого всего лишь стоит зарегистрировать свой блог (как и себя когда-то) в одной или сразу всех социальных сетях и активно вести его жизнь, добавляя новости, изображения и общаясь с заинтересованными лицами.